top of page

BLK DYMND Rewards

Delete Data Policy

Effective date: December 31, 2023

Data deletion policy

At times you may want to delete your data. You as a user have the ability to delete your data from BLK DYMND Rewards.This is very simple and the steps will be outlined below.

 

Steps to Delete your data from BLK DYMND Rewards.

  1. Open the mobile application.

  2. Click on the menu on the left.

  3. Click the delete account button.

 

The data that will be deleted includes but is not limited to all of the temporary files that the app created, as well as any user data that was stored in the app. Data enters an “expired” state when the account is voluntarily closed. Expired account data will be retained for 60 days. After this period, BLK DYMND Rewards will delete the data.

BLK DYMND Rewards, LLC.  

6041 Penn Ave

Pittsburgh, PA 15206

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Data Deletion Submission Form

Please fill out this form with the email that was used to open your account to ensure BLK DYMND deletes the appropriate data. Thank you.

bottom of page